Agents & distributors

/ Agents

Agent Belgium & Luxembourg

Bie interior and lifestyle
Debby Lauwers

www.bieinteriorandlifestyle.com
hkliving@bieinteriorandlifestyle.com

Agent  Denmark

Strand Copenhagen
Elin Saeves


elin@steem.dk 

Agent Finland

Finemang
Carina Forsell


info@finemang.fi

Agent France Southeast

Beau! agency
Edith Mooij

www.beauagency.com
edith@beauagency.com

Agent France Southwest

Deco sobre et design
Corinne Melançon

www.decosobreetdesign.com
cori.melancon@gmail.com

Agent Germany

Dutch Deutsch Living
Sandra Kemkens

www.dutchdeutsch.de
info@dutchdeutsch.de

Agent Italy

Design lifestyle Italia
Pier Luigi Pirazzi


designlifestyleitalia@gmail.com

Agent Norway

Bess Agentur
Elisabeth Thorsvik

www.bessagentur.no
elisabeth@bessagentur.no

Agent Portugal

Morning Patterns
Maria Parente


sales@trendypillows.com

Agent Spain

Saromu
Gloria Fuertes

www.saromu.com
info@saromu.com

Agent Sweden

Customade
Johanna Freiman

www.customade.se
johanna@customade.se

Agent Switzerland

IDS Living GmbH
Charlotte Bollag

www.ids-living.ch
contact@ids-living.ch

Agent UK & Ireland

Nordic Rose
Trinkse Antonides

www.nordicrose.co.uk
info@nordicrose.co.uk

/ Distributors

Distributor Australia

House of Orange Pty Ltd
Hans and Ursula van Schoonhoven

www.hkliving.com.au
info@hkliving.com.au

Distributor Greece

Set SA
Eleni Korbaki

www.set.gr
set@set.gr

Ditributor Israël

Felix & De Vries
Gloria Mundi

www.gloriamundi.co.il
info@gloriamundi.co.il

Distributor Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

H Rogers (M) Sdn Bhd

www.hrogers.my
tahnee@hrogers.my

Distributor Middle East

Urban Nest LLC
Janaika Elders

www.urbannest.ae
contact@urbannest.ae

Distributor Poland

BM-Housing
Asia Markus

www.bm-housing.com
info@bm-housing.com

Distributor USA & Canada

Amstel Agency
Petra Leene

www.hklivingusa.com
info@hklivingusa.com